Customer Testimonials

Customer Testimonials

“Beegles did a fantastic job on our airplane. It looks like new. The staff was very professional and great to work with. 5 stars all the way.”

Matt Williams

Piper PA-32R-301T Dec 2020


“I had some hail damage repaired by Scott and his crew earlier this year. The quality of workmanship, attention to detail, paint, customer service, every aspect of the job was absolutely exceptional! Even dealing with insurance was easier due to using Beegles as they are so highly respected in the industry. I will not consider going elsewhere for body work!”

Peter Granquist

Beech V35B Jul 2020


“I knew the instant we damaged our Cessna 180 exactly who we wanted to fix it. Legendary for their quality of work and customer service, it had to be Beegles! It did not matter that we were over a thousand miles away in the middle of the northern NV desert, with a crashed airplane, in hours they were on the way to help. Over the next several months, Scott and his team of aircraft professionals remained in close contact throughout every step in the rebuild process. Having owned this aircraft for over 21 years, it was like a member of our family, and that is why we valued all the more this frequent interaction. Over 44 years of flying I had always heard that if you had aircraft damage, and had Beegles fix it, that the plane would be worth more than it even was before they repaired it, and it is true. My first look at our newly rebuilt aircraft at Beegles was nothing short of breathtaking, I could not wait to fly it! It was a beautiful strong Skywagon before, but it never flew completely straight and hands off like it did, and does now, since Beegles rebuilt it. Everyone who sees it remarks on the stunning job they did with our aircraft. Scott, Doug, Linda and all, we will never be able to thank you enough. I want you and the readers to know, that that morning as I climbed out over the front range of the Rockies headed back to Seattle, I hit a terrible jolt in very rough turbulence, as is usual heading up over the rocks. After the briefest of fright, I immediately felt calm and peace. Beegles had put this thing together for me... and we kept climbing.”

Carl Hicks

Cessna 180 Jul 2020


“I would give them 6 stars if I could. From first contact to the time I picked up my plane, Scott and team were responsive, friendly, and they did a fantastic job with the work done. They even went above and beyond and fixed a few more things than was asked for. Enthusiastic thumbs up!”

Bruno Vassel

Cessna T210L Jun 2020


“There aren't words to describe how much I respect and appreciate Beegles. The team there did a better-than-factory repair and restoration of my Cessna 180. The attention to detail, thoroughness, and responsiveness sets the bar for *any* business. Scott is helpful, patient, straightforward and trustworthy. Bluntly put, if you can get into their schedule and decide to go somewhere else... you failed an IQ test ;)”

Dennis Pilarinos

Cessna 180 Jun 2020


“After sustaining damage to my aircraft and in doing some research, I found that Beegles Aircraft Services was the only reputable shop in the country to perform the necessary work needed. They made the entire process very easy, from picking it up to dropping it back off at my airport. Scott and his team were extremely professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure to work with them even in an unfortunate situation and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing work on their aircraft.”

James Loomis

Cessna T182T Feb 2020


“The premier place to go for any type of work on a Skywagon!”

Mark Herriott

Cessna A185F N4356R Dec 2019


“Our C310 work has been completed and we couldn't be happier. They repaired our hail damage and painted the plane. Scott and his Team do a wonderful job at a fair price. If I need any work done in the future, they will be doing it!”

Jason Good

Cessna T310R N4937J Nov 2019


“Beegles has worked on my 1956 Cessna 180 three times and each time their service and follow up was outstanding. Scott and the whole staff represent the best in service and knowledge especially of 180/185 aircraft. I would trust no one else to care for my pride and joy of 31 years now! Just talk to Scott and you will instantly be at ease and know you can trust this shop to deliver what you expect. On my last visit I had them do a gear alignment and frankly the airplane has never had ground handling this good EVER.”

David Gleiter

Cessna 180 N4947A  Jan 2019


“Their knowledge, workmanship, attention to detail, and quality control are exceptional and second to none! Extremely high standards combined with decades of collective knowledge ensure that they do it right every time. This has made it a very pleasant and enjoyable experience for me over the multiple times that they have worked on my airplane.  Their customer service is over the top!”

Craig Ehman

Cessna 180K C-GVER Dec 2018


“I wanted to drop you a quick note, thanking you for the repair job and detailing you and your crew did for my Meridian. It exceeded all my expectations. My wife and I went to the hanger Saturday to clean the bugs off after our trip home and upon further review, I didn't find anything that wasn't done to perfection on the entire aircraft.”

Steve Taylor

Piper PA 46-500TP N623D June 2018


“My summary of Beegle's is this. They under promise and over deliver. I now have a much better plane than I had before. I'm sure that part of the speed increase is due to the rigging that Beegle's did, because now it flies better than before.”

Steve Koontz

Beech V35 N74SK 2018


“I wanted to personally acknowledge you and your team at Beegles Aircraft Service for the fine workmanship on my plane. This was a very stressful issue and you made it seamless for me to schedule the repairs, work with the insurance carrier and ultimately expedited the return of my plane. Not to mention, you could never tell that the plane had incurred hangar damage, as your repair work is exemplary. Beegles lived up to its reputation as a 'first class' operation and I wanted you to hear it from me.”

Mark Slavin

Cessna T182T N821FA October 2017


“The quality of repair is 1st rate, the airplane was ready on time and it was even washed. Phone calls were promptly returned, and Scott went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. You may or may not know that everything I just mentioned is unusual in the world of piston aviation! There are no "squawks" now after putting about 10 hours on the plane.”

Carl Poplawski

Piper Arrow N3965T July 2006


“Sheet metal work was done by Beegles in Colorado. As best as I can tell, they have done a fine job. Cosmetics look good. She flies straight (hands off) and hasn't slowed down a bit. I regularly spoke with Scott and he was always polite and very patient. I hope to never do business with these folks again, but if I do, I’ll go back there.”

Mike Berg

Mooney M20 June 2005


“All I can tell you is that if you want perfect work, Beegles is the place to go. I hit a deer with the left wing on our 2002 Baron. The paint scheme on the wing tip is 4 different colors and they matched it perfectly. The damage was repaired and pictures were emailed to me showing the progress. They took care of ferry permits to fly the plane out, returned it in perfect condition and topped it off with fuel when they brought it back. Their work was excellent. I spent 3 days doing research on where the best place to have our plane fixed and they met my expectations. Oh-and the final bill was less than the estimate!”

Chuck Meyers

Beech Baron November 2004


“I want to thank you all for the excellent repair job you did our Baron, This aircraft has been involved in at least 3 gear up or partial gear up landings, and ever since the first one 7 years ago, it has not flown straight. We attribute that to a less than satisfactory repair job by one of your competitors in Arkansas. Now the plane flies as if it were brand new! In Addition to having repaired all of the damage, it is now in perfect trim and balance. I commend you on your exceptional quality of work and thank you for a job well done. I would be happy to recommend you to other potential customers.”

Richard Castle

Beech Baron N8117V May 2002


“Think you can no longer find Professionalism, Pride in Workmanship, Great Customer Service and Attention to Detail? At any price? At Beegles you can expect all of the above and more - for a reasonable price. When my Skywagon got hurt in California I thought long and hard about having it repaired locally. Fortunately, I followed the right advice and gave the job to Beegles instead.. N5468E has been to Beegles twice in her 26-some years in service: she looks and flies as good as new.”

Bernie Schroder

N5468E, 1980 Cessna A185F


“Beegles Aircraft is the ultimate airframe shop for you aircraft. Be it repair, restoration or a modification, their staff has the most experience and performs the best job period! Other shops talk about precision and/or "attention to detail" but at Beegles, you really get it. I highly recommend them.”

Paul Swanstrom

Cessna A185F N185M


“If you want to make a good plane better, go to Beegles and use their airframe experience with the Cessna Skywagon for the latest performance mods, airframe service kits, aircraft weighing, aircraft rigging, engine mount fitting and installation, and sheet metal repairs.”

Reagan Stone